Heats

  • AUSTRALIA

    Online registration closing date
    22nd March 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Laurence Cave laurence@chasedistillery.co.uk

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Melbourne
    Venue: Beneath Driver Lane
    Date: 8th April 2019

  • GERMANY

    Online registration closing date
    29th April 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Mirko Semmler-Lins mirko.semmler@wineshopper.de

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Frankfurt
    Venue: Old Fashioned Bar
    Date: 13th May 2019

  • HOLLAND

    Online registration closing date
    15th April 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Bart van Veen
    bart@bartsbottles.nl

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Amsterdam
    Venue: The Hoxton Hotel
    Date: 29th April 2019

  • HONG KONG

    Online registration closing date
    11th March 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Kathryn Taylor kathryntaylor@jebsen.com

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Hong Kong
    Venue: The Stockton
    Date: 19th March 2019

  • ITALY

    Online registration closing date
    22nd April 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Marco Vicentini marco.vicentini@meregalli.it

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Milan
    Venue: 100 Vini at Officine Devolo
    Date: 6th May 2019

  • SPAIN

    Online registration closing date
    15th April 2019

    Age and experience
    18+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Francesc Orozco francesc.orozco@diprimsa.es

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Barcelona
    Venue: TBC
    Date: TBC

  • UAE

    Online registration closing date
    11th March 2019

    Age and experience
    21+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    Rebecca Sturt rebecca@chasedistillery.co.uk

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Dubai
    Venue: The London Project
    Date: 1st April 2019

  • UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    Online registration closing date
    15th April 2019

    Age and experience
    21+ Must work in a bar

    Contact
    James Chase james@chasedistillery.co.uk

    Distributor

    National Heat
    Location: Chicago
    Venue: Pleasant House Pub
    Date: 29th April 2019

UNITED
KINGDOM

Online registration closing date
22nd March 2019

Age and experience
18+
Must work in a bar

REST OF WORLD

The International Wild Card (for any entries from any countries outside of the above list) will be judged based on their online entry with one winner selected to go to the global final at Rock the Farm.